Sept. 8: Live Chat with Tricia on PatternReview.com!

Stitch editor-in-chief Tricia Waddell will be doing a live chat tonight on PatternReview.com. This is your chance to meet Tricia, give her your thoughts on the magazine, and ask her anything! Here are the details:

The chat begins on Wednesday, September 8, at 8 p.m. Eastern time (7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific).

If you’re overseas, you can check your time zone here; just match your time to 8 p.m. in New York City.

Go to Patternreview.com and go to the announcement at the top of the page, or go straight to this link to connect to the chat room. You’ll need to sign in to your patternreview.com account or sign up for a free account at this link. Once you’re in the chat room, connect to the expert chat room as instructed.The chat is open to all members. Please stop in and say hello to Tricia!

 

 

 

 

 

Other topics you may enjoy:

  • No Related Posts

Categories

Free-quilting-resources

Comment